Department of Home Affairs Pretoria Address and Contact Number

Pretoria, Near Gauteng, South Africa, 0800 601 190 View More Contact Detail
About Department of Home Affairs Pretoria
The department of Home affairs Pretoria comes under Government of South Africa and located in Gauteng, South Africa. Its headquarters located in Corner of Maggs and Petroleum Streets, Waltloo, Pretoria. This department issues Passports, birth and death certificate, Marriage certificate, as well as visitors visa to the South African peoples through consulates and embassies and department controlling land borders, airports, seaports and 9,375 civil workers works in the department. The contact information like email address, telephone number, website and postal cum official address of Department of Home Affairs Pretoria is mentioned in below section.
Contact Detail
Pretoria, Near Gauteng, South Africa
Phone No
0800 601 190
Email Address
Review on Department of Home Affairs Pretoria?
Your Review :
Your Full Name:
Your Email Id :
Gender :
Image Text : Advertisements